MISSION STATEMENT: Conserve, promote and present Blues music in all of its forms for audiences of all ages through community outreach. Serve as a support network for Blues musicians; encourage their artistic growth and help them thrive by providing opportunities to perform.

President – Rylan Hoerter
Vice President – Jason Busha
Treasurer – Jean White
Secretary – Debra Blegen

Jeff Busha
Carol Dorava
Pete Samolinski
Mike Tatro
Ron Greawin

Debra Blegen – Volunteer Committee Chair
Carol Dorava – Merchandise Committee Chair
Jeff Busha – Marketing Committee Chair, Web Dude & Videographer
Mike Tatro – Entertainment Committee Chair & Official Photographer
Jason Busha – Sponsorship Committee Chair & Stage Manager
Rylan Hoerter – Membership Committee Chair

The Great Northern Blues Society meets every second Tuesday of the month at 6:15 pm (in the back room) at Loppnow’s Sports Bar, 1502 N. Third Street in Wausau.

All members are invited and encouraged to attend.

Email us for more information or with any questions.