MISSION STATEMENT: Conserve, promote and present Blues music in all of its forms for audiences of all ages through community outreach. Serve as a support network for Blues musicians; encourage their artistic growth and help them thrive by providing opportunities to perform.

President – Mike Tatro
Vice President – Jeff Busha
Treasurer – Jean White
Ass’t. Treasurer – Ron Pecha
Secretary – Rylan Hoerter

Mike Tatro
Jeff Busha
Jean White
Ron Pecha
Rylan Hoerter
Jason Busha
Deb Blegen
Jeff Oelke
Pete Samolinski

Deb Blegen – Membership & Volunteer Coordinator
Carol Dorava – Merchandise Coordinator
Jeff Busha – Web Dude & Videographer
Mike Tatro – Official Photographer
Jason Busha – Stage Manager

The Great Northern Blues Society meets every second Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m., (in the back room) at Loppnow’s Sports Bar, 1502 N. Third Street in Wausau. However, the June 2019 meeting will be held at Window Accessory Company’s lunch room in Weston.

All members are invited and encouraged to attend.

Email us for more information or with any questions.